Safeguarding training

Please click on the event you are interested in to check if places are still available to book.

Basic and Foundation level training is available online through The Church of England Safeguarding Training Portal. For more information about these modules and how to access the training via the portal, please visit our Safeguarding Training Modules page.

Please check your junk/spam mail for the confirmation of booking, and the email containing the workbook for the Leadership Training which will be sent approximately a month before the course.  The zoom link will be emailed after your completed workbook has been received. If you have not received the workbook four weeks before the course please contact Safeguarding.admin@rochester.anglican.org

Please note that the Leadership Pathway course involves two zoom sessions, for those who have no access to IT or for whom zoom is not suitable, the Safeguarding Team runs the occasional face-to-face course. This version is only for those who have a genuine need for training in this format, rather than just preferring not to attend via zoom. If you require the Leadership Pathway course in this format please contact safeguarding.admin@rochester.anglican.org or call 01634 560000.

 

 

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 17-24)

Thursday 6th June and
Thursday 20th June 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 18-24)

Wednesday 12th June and
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
13.30 to 15.00 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 19-24)

Tuesday 2nd July and
Tuesday 16th July 2024
13.30 to 15.00 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 20-24)

Saturday 6th July and
Saturday 20th July 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 21-24)

Wednesday 10th July and
Wednesday 24th July 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 22-24)

Thursday 1st August and
Thursday 22nd August 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 23-24)

Saturday 3rd August and
Saturday 17th August 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 24-24)

Wednesday 7th August and
Wednesday 21st August 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 25-24)

Tuesday 3rd September and
Tuesday 17th September 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 26-24)

Thursday 5th September and
Thursday 19th September 2024
13.30 to 15.00 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 27-24)

Saturday 28th September and
Saturday 12th October 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 28-24)

Monday 30th September and
Monday 14th October 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 29-24)

Saturday 5th October and
Saturday 19th October 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 30-24)

Tuesday 22nd October and
Tuesday 5th November 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 31-24)

 Thursday 7th November and
Thursday 21st November 2024
19.00 to 20.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 33-24)

Wednesday 13th November and
Wednesday 27th November 2024
13.30 to 15.00 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 34-24)

Saturday 30th November and
Saturday 14th December 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 35-24)

Monday 2nd December and
Monday 16th December 2024
13.30 to 15.00 hours

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Pathways Training via Zoom
(Course 36-24)

Thursday 5th December and
Thursday 19th December 2024
10.00 to 11.30 hours

Find out more

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit