Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Monday 1st June 2020 National Archdeacons' Conference
07:00Prayer Walk
All welcome to walk, cycle or run a 5-church circuit, this year in your own time. Follow the suggested route contemplatively and consider the blessings of the LORD on the parish in which we live and the people within it. Pray for the needs of the area, and for the souls of the people there. Part of the CofE Diocese of Rochester and The Church of England Thy Kingdom Come initiative; the route is on our website https://bit.ly/3caxfdd
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 National Archdeacons' Conference
07:00Prayer Walk
All welcome to walk, cycle or run a 5-church circuit, this year in your own time. Follow the suggested route contemplatively and consider the blessings of the LORD on the parish in which we live and the people within it. Pray for the needs of the area, and for the souls of the people there. Part of the CofE Diocese of Rochester and The Church of England Thy Kingdom Come initiative; the route is on our website https://bit.ly/3caxfdd
14:00Clergy Houses Committee
Venue - St Benedict's Centre, West Malling
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 National Archdeacons' Conference
Wednesday 10th June 2020 DAC Tour
Tuesday 16th June 2020 Church Schools' Celebrations
Venue - Rochester Cathedral
Wednesday 17th June 2020 Church Schools' Celebrations
Venue - Rochester Cathedral
Thursday 18th June 2020 Church Schools' Celebrations
Venue - Rochester Cathedral
Friday 19th June 2020 Church Schools' Celebrations
Venue - Rochester Cathedral
23:00WON Young People's Ice Skate
Venue - Planet Ice, Gillingham
Sunday 21st June 202018:30Choral Evensong
Traditional Choral Evensong taking place at St. Mary's Church, Shortlands, BR2 0HG.
Monday 22nd June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
09:30Bishop's Leadership Team Meeting
Venue - Bishopscourt, Rochester
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
14:30DAC
Venue - The Chancel, Diocesan Office, Rochester
Thursday 25th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
Friday 26th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
Saturday 27th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
19:30All Saints Festival choir & Orchestra
Opera Favourites at The Parish Church of All Saints, Bark Hart Road, Orpington BR6 0QD
Sunday 28th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
Monday 29th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
14:00Schools' Effectiveness Committee
Venue - The Chancel, Diocesan Office, Rochester
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Lambeth Conference
Venue - University of Kent, Canterbury
<< May

Copyright 2015 © The Diocese of Rochester. Registered Office: St Nicholas’ Church, Boley Hill, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SL. Registered Charity No. 249339 The Rochester Diocesan Society and Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No. 140656