## VACANCY-IN-SEE COMMITTEE

## 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2021

CHAIR:	(Elected by and from the Committee)		
SECRETARY:	The Diocesan Registrar/The Diocesan Secretary		
EX OFFICIO:	The Bishop of Tonbridge The Dean The Ven Andy Wooding Jones The Ven Julie Conalty		
The Proctors:	FOUR Clergy		The Rev Canon Mark Barker (T) The Ven Julie Conalty (T) The Rev Canon Angus MacLeay (T) The Rev Rachel Wilson (T)
House of Laity of The General Synod:	FIVE	Laity	Brig Ian Dobbie (T) Mr Philip French (T) Dr Mike Lawes (T) Mrs Angela Scott (B) Mr Martin Sewell (R)
Chair, House of Clergy:	The Rev Canon Alyson Davie		
Chair, House of Laity:	Mrs Sarah Poole		
ELECTED:			
Clergy:	(1) (2) (3)	(R) The	Rev Andrew McClellan Rev Carl Chambers Rev Canon Mark Barker
Laity:	(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6)	(B) Mr M (R) Miss (R) Mr ( (T) Prof	Angela Scott Nigel Pope Schristine Bostock Cameron Clark John Quenby Gerry O'Brien
APPOINTED BY BISHOP'S COUNCIL:	(1) (2) (3) (4)	Mrs Funmi Makanju Miss Lynne Parkinson Canon Barbara Lloyd The Rev Clive Jones	