Courses

Building theological literacy in our children and young people – working wisely with our schools

Thursday 18 May 2017, 10:00am - 3:00pm at Christ Church, Highland Road, Bromley BR1 3RZ Click here to book

Managing Volunteers - How to enable everyone to participate more fully in parish life

  • Monday 15 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Edmund’s Church, St Edmund’s Road, Temple Hill, Dartford DA1 5NX Click here to book
  • Tuesday 13 June 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Edmund’s Church, St Edmund’s Road, Temple Hill, Dartford DA1 5NX Click here to book
  • Saturday 24 June 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Philip’s Church, Birken Road, Tunbridge Wells TN2 3TE
    Click here to book
  • Thursday 7 September 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Andrew’s Church , Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge  TN12 6JJ
    Click here to book
  • Thursday 14 September 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Martin of Tours,  Church Road, Chelsfield, Orpington  BR6 7RF Click here to book
  • Saturday 23 September 10:00am - 4:00pm at St John’s Centre, Wrotham Road, Meopham, Gravesend  DA13 0AA Click here to book
  • Tuesday 3 October 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Philip’s Church, Birken Road, Tunbridge Wells TN2 3TE
    Click here to book
  • Saturday 21 October 10:00am - 4:00pm at Christ Church, Charterhouse Road, Orpington BR6 9BF
    Click here to book
  • Wednesday 8 November 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Martin of Tours,  Church Road, Chelsfield, Orpington  BR6 7RF Click here to book
  • Monday 20 november 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Gundulf Room, St Benedict’s Centre, St Mary’s Abbey, Swan Street, West Malling ME19 6JX
    Click here to book

 




Copyright 2015 © The Diocese of Rochester. Registered Office: St Nicholas’ Church, Boley Hill, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SL. Registered Charity No. 249339 The Rochester Diocesan Society and Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No. 140656